Shadows of Ourselves – Part V – Watch now!


Now available online, the first release (Part V in the series) of my film “Shadows Of Ourselves”… Coming soon part IV

I hope to be able to do the other parts – I, II, III, VI, to finish the film. For this reason, I decided that the finished series can only be watched for a fee, which I hope will help me raise the necessary amount to create the remaining parts and finish the film. Thanks in advance to everyone who supports me watching by this movie.

Since May is the month of my birthday, I have a small gift for you. For all who watch V part within the month of May, I will provide 50% discount on the viewing of part IV, which as I said will be ready very soon.
I wish magic minutes to everyone in the company of my characters and I will be happy for your feedback.

➡️➡️➡️ https://miranedyalkova.gumroad.com/l/film


Posted

in

by

Comments

Leave a comment